close
Multimedia

Multimedia

Digital tools, videos, software, tips and tricks from Melos

Melos software – innovative solutions for digital construction planning

Stylemaker® - Design floor images easily online

With the Stylemaker® you can take the creative design of your surfaces to a new level. Simply select a motif or upload your own picture, adjust sizes and colours, then order directly. You will receive a finished floor picture for installation in the surface. Just try it out!

App for Tablets

Webversion

PROJECXplanner - The A to Z solution for digital construction planning of sports and leisure floorings

The world's first holistic, digital planning tool for your projects. Plan the construction of sports and leisure floorings more efficiently than ever before. The launch of the PROJECXplanner powered by SYNLawn is scheduled for 2021.

Find out more about PROJECXplanner

Tutorial Granules DesignerTutorial Granules DesignerTutorial Granules Designer

Melos Granules Designer

With the 3D Designer from Melos, you can create three-dimensional worlds for a true impression of all different kinds of floor coverings. Select from 24 colours and different grain sizes and design your own individual solution. Discover all of the details of the selected covering system or appreciate the overall effect.

App for Tablets

Webversion

App for desktop

Melos Academy - Product videos, installation tutorials and explanatory films

Melos Product videoMelos Product videoMelos Product video

Melos product films

Whether as artificial turf infill or EPDM Mulch for landscaping: Melos granules are used in all kinds of areas. Discover for yourself all of the possibilities by visiting "MelosMotion", our YouTube video channel!

Melos Academy explanatory films

Our highly skilled Development and Quality Assurance staff knows what matters - top quality! We review the technical properties of our granules against official norms, creating products you can fully rely on.

Whether it's the bulk density, hardness or tensile strength - we leave nothing to chance at Melos. See for yourself - we have put together some short clips demonstrating how our team works.

new Melos Newsletter
new×

Stay up to date.
Subscribe to our newsletter!

We would be pleased to inform you regularly about our product novelties, our latest developments, our trade fair dates and many other topics. With the Melos-Newsletter you will always be up to date.

Multimedia

Multimedia

Digitale Tools, Videos, Tipps und Tricks von Melos

Melos Software – Innovative Lösungen für digitale Bauplanung

StylemakerStylemakerStylemaker

Stylemaker® – Bodenbilder einfach online gestalten

Mit dem Stylemaker® heben Sie die kreative Gestaltung Ihrer Flächen auf ein neues Level. Einfach Motiv auswählen oder eigenes Bild hochladen, Größen und Farben anpassen, dann direkt bestellen. Sie erhalten ein fertiges Bodenbild zum Einbau in die Fläche. Probieren Sie es einfach aus!

Als App für Tablets

Als Webversion

PROJECTplanner – Die A bis Z-Lösung für Bauplanung von Sport- und Freizeitböden

Das weltweit erste ganzheitliche, digitale Planungstools für Ihre Projekte. Planen Sie den Bau von Sport- und Freizeitböden so effizient wie nie zuvor. Der Launch des PROJECTplanner powered by SYNLawn ist für 2021 angesetzt.

Jetzt mehr erfahren über den PROJECTplanner

PROJECTplanner powered by SYNLawnPROJECTplanner powered by SYNLawnPROJECTplanner powered by SYNLawn
Tutorial Granules DesignerTutorial Granules DesignerTutorial Granules Designer

Melos Granules Designer

Mit dem 3D-Designer von Melos schaffen Sie dreidimensionale Welten für einen wirklichkeitsnahen Eindruck verschiedenster Bodenbelag-Varianten. Wählen Sie aus 24 Farben, designen Sie Ihre individuelle Lösung. Erkunden Sie alle Details des gewählten Belagsystems oder lassen Sie es als Ganzes auf sich wirken.

Als App für Tablets

Als Webversion

Als App für Desktop

Melos Academy – Produktvideos, Einbaututorials und Erklärfilme

Melos ProduktfilmeMelos ProduktfilmeMelos Produktfilme

Melos Produktfilme

Ob als Kunstrasen-Infill oder EPDM Mulch zur Landschaftsgestaltung: Granulate von Melos werden in ganz unterschiedlichen Bereichen eingesetzt. Entdecken Sie jetzt alle Möglichkeiten und gehen Sie auf „MelosMotion", unseren Videokanal auf YouTube!

Melos Academy Erklärfilme

Unsere hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter der Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung wissen, worauf es ankommt: höchste Qualität! Die technischen Eigenschaften unserer Granulate kontrollieren wir nach offizieller Norm und schaffen so Produkte, auf die Sie sich absolut verlassen können.

Ob Schüttdichte, Härte oder Zugfestigkeit – bei Melos überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: In kurzen Clips zeigen wir Ihnen, wie unser Team arbeitet.

neu Der Melos Newsletter
neu ×

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!

Gerne informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über unsere Produktneuheiten, unsere neuesten Entwicklungen, unsere Messetermine und vieles mehr. Mit dem Melos-Newsletter bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand.